Back to Top

Corporate Governance

Lightstream's Board of Directors consists of group of elected individuals who consult with management to set goals for the organization, oversee business activities and ensure business decisions are aligned with the Company's long-term objective.

Click here for the biographies of our Board of Directors

At Lightstream Resources, we continuously strive to operate in an ethical manner, to earn the trust of our shareholders and foster a corporate environment defined by integrity.

We have an unwavering commitment to our principles of corporate governance

Audit CommitteeReserve CommitteeCompensation CommitteeGovernance & Nomination Committee
Corey C Ruttan(1) W. Brett Wilson (1) Kenneth R. McKinnon (1) Ian S. Brown (1)
Ian S. Brown Corey C. Ruttan Martin Hislop Kenneth R. McKinnon
Martin Hislop John D. Wright W. Brett Wilson Corey C. Ruttan
Kenneth R. McKinnon      

(1) Committee Chairmain

How We Do Business
How We Do Business
Rooted in Lightstream's values is a respect for the communities we operate in. We strive to operate safely, minimize our environmental impact and communicate with transparency.
© 2017 Lightstream Resources
2800 - 525, 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1

Website by Media Dog

Tel (403) 268-7800
Fax (403) 218-6075